

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 297)

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Sinofert Holdings Limited are set out below.

*Non-Executive Director* Mr. LIU De Shu *(Chairman)* 

*Executive Directors* Mr. WANG Hong Jun *(Chief Executive Officer)* Mr. Harry YANG

*Non-Executive Directors* Mr. YANG Lin Dr. Stephen Francis DOWDLE Ms. XIANG Dandan

## Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. KO Ming Tung, Edward Mr. Lu Xin Mr. TSE Hau Yin, Aloysius There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
Liu De Shu				
Wang Hong Jun				С
Harry Yang		М	М	М
Yang Lin				
Stephen Francis Dowdle		М	М	
Xiang Dandan				
Ko Ming Tung, Edward	М	С	С	
Lu Xin	М	М	М	
Tse Hau Yin, Aloysius	С	М	М	

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 26 February 2015

\* For identification purposes only