

SINOFERT HOLDINGS LIMITED

中化化肥控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 297)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Sinofert Holdings Limited are set out below.

Non-Executive Director

Mr. NING Gao Ning (Chairman)

Executive Directors

Mr. WANG Hong Jun (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Harry YANG

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. YANG Lin

Dr. Stephen Francis DOWDLE

Ms. XIANG Dandan

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. KO Ming Tung, Edward

Mr. Lu Xin

Mr. TSE Hau Yin, Aloysius

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
Ning Gao Ning				
Wang Hong Jun				С
Harry Yang		M	M	M
Yang Lin				
Stephen Francis Dowdle		M	M	
Xiang Dandan				
Ko Ming Tung, Edward	M	С	С	
Lu Xin	M	M	M	
Tse Hau Yin, Aloysius	С	M	M	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 8 March 2016

* For identification purposes only